Reblog: How profound is your relationship?

Roberta – reblogging here. Definitely identify with your perspective. Being honest, forthcoming and transparent in relationship with your partner is critical to growth and closeness that comes with it. However, like you, I too am reticent about some topics that are best left in the past since they bring back memories and pain I’ve already dealt with and put to rest. No point rehashing and having a partner that understands it, is a big one in my book. Thank you for sharing.

I have been talking with some friends lately about their relationships and how open they are with the one they love. I honestly believe in openness in a relationship and would like to share as much as possible with my boyfriend while some of my friends said that they would not bother their boyfriend with […]

via How profound is your relationship? — Roberta Pimentel

One thought on “Reblog: How profound is your relationship?

Leave a Reply

